photographs and memories.

I keep your picture by my bed For when I'm feeling sad and I don't know why I would be The way your smile looks so real I feel like I could start to understand your grace But I I don't understand why you're not here with me And I I don't even wanna know where else you'd be 'Cause I have photographs and memories Of the times when you weren't on my mind and I was alone And I have poetry and drawings Of my life when you weren't on my side And I didn't know just what is love Writing moments on the wall The different color keeps my mind away from missing you And I can't wait to fall asleep Slip into my dreams where we can dance upon the stars And I I'll be as patient as a boy in love could ever be And I I feel like I wasn't real until you were a part of me 'Cause I have photographs and memories Of the times when you weren't on my mind and I was alone And I have poetry and drawings Of my life when you weren't on my side And I didn't know just what is love I need you back I need you back I need you here I need your smile I need your eyes I need you dear 'Cause every line on your face Makes a beautiful maze for my eyes to trace Every line on your face Makes a beautiful maze for my eyes to trace 'Cause I have photographs and memories Of the times when you weren't on my mind and I was alone


bloglovin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback